Alumni Board Members

Fourteen members currently serve on the Board of Directors. The board meets regularly in Sept, Nov, March and June (annual meeting).

Alumni Association Board of Directors:

(Not present for picture: Cory Phinney, John McDonald)

President: Steve Boyce ’64

Vice President: Robert (Bob) Dedrick ’65

Secretary: Sue (Roark) Liddell ’63

Treasurer: Anne (Van Hoesen) Charboneau ’83

  • Becky Burnett ’02
  • Paul Charboneau ’68
  • Joyce Gallant Cooper ’59 (Past President)
  • John McDonald ’84 (Ex-Officio)
  • Allen Moore ’65
  • Lindsay ( Frasier) Mydlarz ’98
  • Cory Phinney ’07
  • Alexandra Smith ’09
  • Karla (Kuhl) Vigliotti ’90
  • Laura (Barron) Wright ’81


Make a difference in the life of a Ticonderoga high school student today!

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

News & Information for Ticonderoga High School Alumni and Friends